The Light Pedal is Here

The Light Pedal is Here

Dear all, SHORT Version: Gamechanger Audio launch new product at NAMM 2020 – LIGHT Pedal – GCA’s take on Analog Reverb! Promo video here:   The LIGHT Pedal PRE-Order campaign goes live on February 10th 11AM Central Time* through REVERB.COM First...
The Plasma Coil is Here

The Plasma Coil is Here

  Hi all, Today, as we celebrate the independence day of Latvia, we’re proud to announce some mind-boggling news! The PLASMA Coil (PLASMA Pedal’s evil twin) is finally available all over the world through our web-store and eventually the dealer network....

Motor Synth Campaign Video

The campaign starts tomorrow, 28th of May at 12 PM noon New York time.That is 9 AM in Los Angeles, 5 PM in London and 18:00 in Berlin and Paris. 1 AM in Tokyo and 2 AM in Sydney (29th). Motor Synth pre-orders will be exclusively available through Indiegogo for only 30...

Motor Synth by Gamechanger is Here

Hi all, We are happy to announce our next product – the Motor Synth. It is an analogue, electro-mechanical synthesizer that uses a system of electromotors as its main sound source. Youtube Video: Facebook Video (sharing welcome):...