The campaign starts tomorrow, 28th of May at 12 PM noon New York time.
That is 9 AM in Los Angeles, 5 PM in London and 18:00 in Berlin and Paris. 1 AM in Tokyo and 2 AM in Sydney (29th).

Motor Synth pre-orders will be exclusively available through Indiegogo for only 30 days and at prices from USD 749 to USD 949.

Please use headphones or monitors for the best listening experience.