Hi there,

The final campaign update on the Motor Synth and proper sound demos are here.

The campaign starts tomorrow, 28th of May at 12 PM noon New York time.
That is 9 AM in Los Angeles, 5 PM in London and 18:00 in Berlin and Paris. 1 AM in Tokyo and 2 AM in Sydney (29th).
We will host a Livestream Demo and Q&A session on Youtube and Facebook at the same time!

Motor Synth pre-orders will be exclusively available through Indiegogo for only 30 days and at prices from USD 749 to USD 949.

Please use headphones or monitors for the best listening experience. The 3rd part is the best!

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Indiegogo campaign link: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/motor-synth

Yours truly,
Gamechanger Audio