Hi all,

We are happy to announce a special pre-order run of the LIGHT Pedal. The Limited Batch of  1000 LIGHT Pedals (signed and numbered) go for 299$ / 299 EUR** with delivery scheduled for June 1st.

The LIGHT Pedal PRE-Order campaign goes live on February 10th 11AM Central Time* through REVERB.COM

Otherwise – available in stores in Fall 2020

Link to Campaign – here!

In our previous PLASMA and MOTOR campaigns, the orders flew out incredibly fast, so please, if you are interested in getting your LIGHT Pedal, make sure to act fast.

We will be sending you two more reminder emails as the day approaches – sorry for the spam!

*17.00 London, 18.00 Berlin, 12.00 noon New York, 09.00 AM Los Angeles
**299 EUR for European Union, including VAT

Thank you, and:
• Keep on Rockin’ in the Gluten Free World! –