Newsletter, GCA Sessions and Royal Blood

Hi all, We are starting a regular GCA Newsletter and this is the first one in the series. Let us know if you have any comments on how should we do this in the future? Besides crunching numbers and drawing PCBs – the gear business sometimes offers truly unforgettable...
Motor Synth Update – Parts are Coming

Motor Synth Update – Parts are Coming

Hey, Folks!  As usual, the Autumn months have proven to be a wonderful and productive time of the year!  In the last 6 weeks we have successfully solved almost all of the Hardware-related issues, and have successfully placed orders for custom made...
Motor Synth Update – Version 2

Motor Synth Update – Version 2

Hey, Folks!Thank you for your patience, hope you’ve had a great summer! Our summer here at GCA has been extremely productive – we’ve spent this time developing the MOTOR Synth’s various aspects. Here are some of the biggest improvements :1) Hardware:...
Motor Synth – 2 weeks IN

Motor Synth – 2 weeks IN

Dear Backers and Supporters! It’s almost two weeks into the campaign, and there is not much to say other than – Thank You!We thank you for your support, your positive feedback and your words of encouragement.Our mission at Gamechanger Audio is to...

Motor Synth Campaign Video

The campaign starts tomorrow, 28th of May at 12 PM noon New York time.That is 9 AM in Los Angeles, 5 PM in London and 18:00 in Berlin and Paris. 1 AM in Tokyo and 2 AM in Sydney (29th). Motor Synth pre-orders will be exclusively available through Indiegogo for only 30...